Nørhede VVS & EL BEREGNING Nørhede VVS & EL BEREGNING

telefon

member

Sten Nørhede

Direktør

Tlf: 4193 3000
sten@nvb.dk

member

Ralph Jensen

Medejer/partner - VVS beregner

Tlf: 4193 3002
ralph@nvb.dk

member

Rikke Larsen

receptionist/blæksprut

Tlf: 4193 3005
bogholder@nvb.dk

member

Kim Houmann Mortensen

VVS beregner

Tlf. 4193 3006
kim@nvb.dk

member

Michael Wolff Hansen

VVS beregner

Tlf: 4193 3001
michael@nvb.dk

member

Yannick Snedker

VVS beregner

Tlf: 4193 3003
yannick@nvb.dk

member

Lasse Borg

VVS beregner

Tlf: 3634 4304
lasse@nvb.dk

member

Mikael Buhl Carstensen

Ventilationsberegner

Tlf: 4193 3007
michael@nvb.dk

Element

Become a Member


Continue